Menu
Films

Spider Man: No Way Home (12A)

Spider Man: No Way Home

With Spider-Man's identity now revealed, our friendly neighborhood web-slinger is unmasked and no longer able to separate his normal life as Peter Parker from the high stakes of being a superhero. When Peter asks for help from Doctor Strange, the stakes become even more dangerous, forcing him to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Jan 202213:3016:3016:3019:35
Thursday 20 Jan 202213:3016:3019:35
Friday 21 Jan 202216:3019:35
Saturday 22 Jan 202213:3016:3019:35
Sunday 23 Jan 202213:3016:3019:35
Monday 24 Jan 202216:3019:35
Tuesday 25 Jan 202216:3019:35
Wednesday 26 Jan 202216:3019:35

Licorice Pizza (15)

Licorice Pizza

Alana Kane and Gary Valentine grow up, run around and fall in love in California's San Fernando Valley in the 1970s

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Jan 202213:45
Thursday 20 Jan 202213:4519:45
Friday 21 Jan 202213:45
Monday 24 Jan 202213:45
Tuesday 25 Jan 202213:45
Wednesday 26 Jan 202213:45
Thursday 27 Jan 202213:45

Scream (18)

Scream

Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, California, a new killer dons the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers to resurrect secrets from the town's deadly past

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45
Thursday 20 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45
Friday 21 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45
Saturday 22 Jan 202217:2519:45
Sunday 23 Jan 202217:2519:45
Monday 24 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45
Tuesday 25 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45
Wednesday 26 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45
Thursday 27 Jan 202214:0017:2519:45

The 355 (12A)

The 355

CIA agent Mason "Mace" Brown joins forces with a rival German agent, a cutting-edge computer specialist and a Colombian psychologist when a top-secret weapon falls into the hands of a group of mercenaries. Together, the four women embark on a breakneck mission to save the world while staying one step ahead of a mysterious figure who's tracking their every move.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Jan 202214:0017:1519:45
Thursday 20 Jan 202214:0017:1519:45

The King's Man (15)

The King's Man

One man must race against time to stop history's worst tyrants and criminal masterminds from starting a war and wiping out millions of people.

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Jan 202217:10

Nightmare Alley (15)

Nightmare Alley

An ambitious carny with a talent for manipulating people with a few well-chosen words hooks up with a female psychiatrist who is even more dangerous than he is.

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Jan 202213:3016:3019:30
Saturday 22 Jan 202216:3019:30
Sunday 23 Jan 202216:3019:30
Monday 24 Jan 202213:3016:3019:30
Tuesday 25 Jan 202213:3016:3019:30
Wednesday 26 Jan 202213:3016:3019:30
Thursday 27 Jan 202213:3016:3019:30

Belfast (12A)

Belfast

A young boy and his working-class Belfast family experience the tumultuous late 1960s.

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Saturday 22 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Sunday 23 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Monday 24 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Tuesday 25 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Wednesday 26 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Thursday 27 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45

Clifford The Big Red Dog (PG)

Clifford The Big Red Dog

A young girl's love for a tiny puppy named Clifford makes the dog grow to an enormous size.

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Jan 202214:00
Sunday 23 Jan 202214:00

Encanto (PG)

Encanto

The Madrigals are an extraordinary family who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia in a charmed place called the Encanto. The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift -- every child except Mirabel. However, she soon may be the Madrigals last hope when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is now in danger.

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Jan 202214:00
Sunday 23 Jan 202214:00

Sing 2 (U)

Sing 2

Buster Moon and his friends must persuade reclusive rock star Clay Calloway to join them for the opening of a new show.

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Saturday 29 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Sunday 30 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Monday 31 Jan 202214:0017:3019:45
Tuesday 1 Feb 202214:0017:3019:45
Wednesday 2 Feb 202214:0017:3019:45
Thursday 3 Feb 202214:0017:3019:45

Jackass Forever (18)

Jackass Forever

After 11 years, the Jackass crew is back for their final crusade.

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Feb 202217:4519:45
Saturday 5 Feb 202217:4519:45
Sunday 6 Feb 202217:4519:45
Monday 7 Feb 202217:4519:45
Tuesday 8 Feb 202217:4519:45
Wednesday 9 Feb 202217:4519:45
Thursday 10 Feb 202217:4519:45