Menu
Films

A Boy Called Christmas (PG)

A Boy Called Christmas

In this origin story of Father Christmas, an ordinary boy (with a loyal pet mouse and a reindeer at his side) sets out on an extraordinary adventure to find his father who is on a quest to discover the fabled village of Elfhelm.

Book Tickets

Monday 29 Nov 202113:4517:20
Tuesday 30 Nov 202113:4517:20
Wednesday 1 Dec 202113:45
Thursday 2 Dec 202113:4517:20
Friday 3 Dec 202113:4517:20
Saturday 4 Dec 202113:45
Monday 6 Dec 202113:4517:20
Tuesday 7 Dec 202113:4517:20
Wednesday 8 Dec 202113:45
Thursday 9 Dec 202113:4517:20