Menu
Films

Elvis (12A)

Elvis

The film explores the life and music of Elvis Presley (Austin Butler), seen through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker (Tom Hanks). The story delves into the complex dynamic between Presley and Parker spanning over 20 years, from Presley's rise to fame to his unprecedented stardom, against the backdrop of the evolving cultural landscape and loss of innocence in America. Central to that journey is one of the most significant and influential people in Elvis's life, Priscilla Presley (Olivia DeJonge).

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Aug 202219:30
Wednesday 17 Aug 202219:30
Thursday 18 Aug 202219:30
Friday 19 Aug 202213:3019:30
Saturday 20 Aug 202219:30
Sunday 21 Aug 202219:30
Monday 22 Aug 202213:3019:30
Tuesday 23 Aug 202213:3019:30
Wednesday 24 Aug 202213:3019:30
Thursday 25 Aug 202213:3019:30