Menu
Films

House of Gucci (15)

House of Gucci

When Patrizia Reggiani, an outsider from humble beginnings, marries into the Gucci family, her unbridled ambition begins to unravel the family legacy and triggers a reckless spiral of betrayal, decadence, revenge -- and ultimately murder.

Book Tickets

Monday 29 Nov 202113:3016:3019:30
Tuesday 30 Nov 202113:3016:3019:30
Wednesday 1 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Thursday 2 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Friday 3 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Saturday 4 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Sunday 5 Dec 202116:3019:30
Monday 6 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Tuesday 7 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Wednesday 8 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30
Thursday 9 Dec 202113:3016:3019:30