Menu
Films

Minions: The Rise of Gru (U)

Minions: The Rise of Gru

In the 1970s, young Gru tries to join a group of supervillains called the Vicious 6 after they oust their legendary leader. When the interview turns disastrous, Gru and his Minions find themselves on the run with the Vicious 6 hot on their tails

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Aug 202214:0017:30
Wednesday 17 Aug 202214:0017:30
Thursday 18 Aug 202214:0017:30
Friday 19 Aug 202217:30
Saturday 20 Aug 202214:0017:30
Sunday 21 Aug 202217:30
Monday 22 Aug 202217:30
Tuesday 23 Aug 202217:30
Wednesday 24 Aug 202217:30
Thursday 25 Aug 202217:30