Menu
Film Series

Live And Let Die (PG)

Live And Let Die

A diamond smuggling investigation leads James Bond to Las Vegas, where he uncovers an evil plot involving a rich business tycoon.

Book Tickets

Sunday 20 Jun 202114:00
Monday 21 Jun 202119:30
Tuesday 22 Jun 202119:30

The Man With The Golden Gun (PG)

The Man With The Golden Gun

James Bond is targeted by the world's most expensive assassin, while he attempts to recover sensitive solar cell technology that is being sold to the highest bidder.

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jun 202114:00
Monday 28 Jun 202119:30
Tuesday 29 Jun 202119:30

The Spy Who Loved Me (PG)

The Spy Who Loved Me

James Bond investigates the hijacking of British and Russian submarines carrying nuclear warheads, with the help of a K.G.B. Agent, whose lover he killed.

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Jul 202114:00
Monday 5 Jul 202119:30
Tuesday 6 Jul 202119:30

Moonraker (PG)

Moonraker

James Bond investigates the mid-air theft of a space shuttle, and discovers a plot to commit global genocide.

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Jul 202114:00
Monday 12 Jul 202119:30
Tuesday 13 Jul 202119:30

For Your Eyes Only (PG)

For Your Eyes Only

James Bond is assigned to find a missing British vessel, equipped with a weapons encryption device and prevent it from falling into enemy hands.

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Jul 202114:00
Monday 19 Jul 202119:30
Tuesday 20 Jul 202119:30

Octopussy (PG)

Octopussy

A fake Fabergé egg, and a fellow Agent's death, lead James Bond to uncover an international jewel-smuggling operation, headed by the mysterious Octopussy, being used to disguise a nuclear attack on N.A.T.O. forces.

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Jul 202114:00
Monday 26 Jul 202119:30
Tuesday 27 Jul 202119:30

A View To A Kill (PG)

A View To A Kill

The recovery of a microchip off the body of a fellow agent, leads James Bond to a mad industrialist who plans to create a worldwide microchip monopoly by destroying California's Silicon Valley.

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Aug 202114:00
Monday 2 Aug 202119:30
Tuesday 3 Aug 202119:30